Softball

Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Friday March 22, 2024
Goddard SHS 4 pm
Tuesday March 26, 2024
Topeka West
SHS
4 pm
Friday March 29, 2024 Ark City
Ark City 4 pm
Friday April 5, 2024
Derby
SHS
4 pm
Tuesday April 9, 2024
Campus
Haysville
4 pm
Friday April 12, 2024 Maize
SHS
4 pm
Tuesday April16, 2024 Hutchinson
Hutch
4 pm
Friday April 19, 2024 Newton SHS 4 pm
Friday April 26, 2024
Maize South Maize South 4 pm
Tuesday April 30, 2024 Salina Central SHS 4 pm
Friday May 3, 2024

Great Bend, Junction City, McPherson

SHS     

4 pm
Tuesday May 7, 2024  Hays, Andover Central  Hays  4 pm

Thursday May 9, 2024

Manhattan, Hays

Manhattan 5 pm
Tuesday May 14, 2024  Ark City
(Top Seaman vs CHS)
 Topeka Seaman  3 pm
Thursday May 24 Friday May 24, 2024  STATE  WSU - Wichita  TBD

Current Record

Overall League Home Away
18-8 6-6 8-4  10-4
Family Educational Rights & Privacy ActNon-Discrimination Statement • Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.