Softball

Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Friday, April 3, 2020
Andover SHS
3:30 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Andover Central Andover Central
4 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Newton SHS 3:30 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 Salina Central Bill Burke Park 4 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Derby SHS 3:30 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 Campus South Lakes Sports Complex 4 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Maize Maize HS
4 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020
Hutchinson SHS
3:30 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020
Valley Center Valley Center HS 
4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 McPherson & Hays SHS
2 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Varsity Only

Regional

TBD

TBD

May 28 & 29, 2020

Varsity Only

STATE

TBD TBD

Current Record

Overall League Home Away




Family Educational Rights & Privacy ActNon-Discrimination Statement • Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.