Schedule

VARSITY
Tuesday 3/26/2019 McPherson Invite McPherson 3:00 PM
Thursday 3/28/2019 Emporia Invite Emporia 3:00 PM
Thursday 4/2/2019 Ellsworth Invite Ellsworth 3:00 PM
Tuesday 4/9/2019 Salina Central Invite Central Courts 3:00 PM
Thursday 4/11/2019 Hutchinson Invite Hutchinson 3:00 PM
Tuesday 4/16/2019 Topeka West Invitational Topeka (Kossover) 8:00 AM
Thursday 4/18/2019 Salina South Invitational Central/Oakdale 3:00 PM
Saturday 4/20/2019 Salina Central Invitational Central/Oakdale 9:00 AM
Saturday 4/20/2019 Junction City Invitational Junction City 9:00 AM
Monday 4/29/2019 AVCTL Derby TBA
Friday 5/3/2019 REGIONALS McPherson TBA
Friday 5/10/2019 STATE Topeka (Kossover) TBA
Saturday 5/11/2019 STATE Topeka (Kossover) TBA
JUNIOR VARSITY
Tuesday 3/28/2019 Smoky Valley Invitational Smoky Valley 3:00 PM
Thursday 4/4/2019 Salina Central Triangular Jerry Ivey 3:00 PM
Monday 4/8/2019 Salina South Triangular Jerry Ivey 3:00 PM
Tuesday 4/9/2019 McPherson Invitational McPherson 3:00 PM
Thursday 4/11/2019 Salina Central Quad Central Courts 3:00 PM
Monday 4/15/2019 Salina Central Invitational Central Courts 3:00 PM
Tuesday 4/23/2019 Salina South Invitational Oakdale 3:00 PM
Friday 4/26/2019 McPherson Invitational McPherson 3:00 PM
Monday 4/29/2019 AVCTL Derby TBA
Family Educational Rights & Privacy ActNon-Discrimination Statement • Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.